Patrick Foundry

Patrick Foundry › Bid Alerts › Florida civil bids › Florida's Turnpike Enterprise

Turnpike · Statewide toll roads

Florida’s Turnpike open bids

Open construction and maintenance lettings from Florida’s Turnpike Enterprise (FDOT’s statewide toll-road office), with county, work type, bid date, mandatory pre-bid and plan-holder count. Every card links to the official posting.

Updated Nov 5, 2026 · refreshed Nov 5 at 10:56 AM ET

Coverage: FDOT lettings statewide (Central Office, Districts 1–7, Turnpike). County/city coverage coming.

Get the bids for your trades and counties by 6 AM, every day.

Filtered to your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. For a limited time, Bid Alerts is $29 a month instead of $49, and that rate stays as long as you're subscribed. Try it free for 14 days, no card needed. Annual: $290/year, about two months free versus monthly.

Accuracy check: 44 of 44 key fields (bid date, owner, county, mandatory pre-bid) matched the official bid documents across 11 current bids in our Oct 9, 2026 spot check.

12open bids
Nov 10, 2026next bid date
0mandatory pre-bids
$264.2MFDOT estimates (where stated)

Nov 5–11, 2026

Bidding this week (10)

E8V64 · FDOT District 4

WIDEN SAWGRASS (SR 869) UNIVERSITY DR TO SR7

BrowardD4TurnpikeDue in 5 days
County
Broward
Work type
MOVED TO NEVEMBER 17, 2026 LETTING
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
77 companies listed
Owner estimate
$118,000,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E8W97 · FDOT District 5

SR 407 SAFETY AND ITS IMPROVEMENTS, RESURF AND SAFETY MP0-7

BrevardD5TurnpikeDue in 5 days
County
Brevard
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
33 companies listed
Owner estimate
$13,762,569

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E8X11 · Florida's Turnpike Enterprise

IMPROVEMENTS TO BOX CULVERTS IN ORANGE AND OSCEOLA COUNTIES - DRAINAGE

Turnpike systemTurnpikeDue in 5 days
County
Turnpike system
Work type
R&R Minor Bridges
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
17 companies listed
Owner estimate
$3,682,252

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E8X16 · FDOT District 4

BRIDGE PAINTING (#860069), INTCHG AT SPUR (SR91) & TPK EXT (SR821) - BRIDGE - PAINTING

BrowardD4TurnpikeDue in 5 daysBDI · small business
County
Broward
Work type
Bridge Painting
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
15 companies listed
Owner estimate
$1,844,847

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E8X21 · Florida's Turnpike Enterprise

GENERATOR REPLACEMENTS WEST FLORIDA

Turnpike systemTurnpikeDue in 5 days
County
Turnpike system
Work type
Electrical
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
12 companies listed
Owner estimate
$2,333,421

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E8X24-R0 · FDOT District 4

POND AND CANAL MAINTENANCE - ZONE 1 - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE

BrowardMiami-DadePalm BeachD4D6TurnpikeDue in 5 days
County
Broward, Miami-Dade, Palm Beach
Work type
Pond & Canal Maintenance
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
6 companies listed
Owner estimate
$377,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E8X26-R0 · FDOT District 4

SLOPE & SHOULDER REPAIR ZONE 1 & SAWGRASS - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE

BrowardMiami-DadePalm BeachD4D6TurnpikeDue in 5 days
County
Broward, Miami-Dade, Palm Beach
Work type
Slope & Shoulder Maintenance
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
5 companies listed
Owner estimate
$544,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E8X27-R0 · FDOT District 4

PERIODIC MAINTENANCE UPGRADES TURNPIKEWIDE - PERIODIC MAINTENANCE

BrowardMiami-DadePalm BeachD4D6TurnpikeDue in 5 days
County
Broward, Miami-Dade, Palm Beach
Work type
Clearing & Grubbing
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
3 companies listed
Owner estimate
$119,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E8X35 · FDOT District 4

TPK LAKE WORTH LAW ENFORCEMENT BLDG - REPLACEMENT OF FRESH AIR INTAKE - FIXED

Palm BeachD4TurnpikeDue in 5 days
County
Palm Beach
Work type
Replacement of Fresh Air Fan and Controls
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
4 companies listed
Owner estimate
$80,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E8X36 · FDOT District 4

TURNPIKE POMPANO OPERATIONS - REPLACEMENT OF FRESH AIR INTAKE FAN - FIXED CAPITAL

BrowardD4TurnpikeDue in 5 days
County
Broward
Work type
Replacement of Fresh Air Fan and Controls
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
5 companies listed
Owner estimate
$82,500

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

Advertised, bid date after Nov 11, 2026

Also open: later lettings (2)

E8V64 · FDOT District 4

WIDEN SAWGRASS (SR 869) UNIVERSITY DR TO SR7

BrowardD4Turnpike
County
Broward
Work type
Drainage, Grading, Hot Plant-Mixed Bituminous Courses
Bid date
Tue Nov 17, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
77 companies listed
Owner estimate
$118,000,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E8X30 · FDOT District 5

NB SR 91 RAMP TO SB SR 429- INTERIM IMPROVEMENTS - INTERCHANGE IMPROVEMENT

OrangeD5Turnpike
County
Orange
Work type
R&R Major Bridge - Curved Steel Girders / Hot Plant-Mixed Bituminous Courses
Bid date
Tue Nov 17, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
21 companies listed
Owner estimate
$5,356,578

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

Counties in Florida's Turnpike Enterprise

By county

Other districts

Other FDOT districts

FAQ

Straight answers.

What does this page cover?

Open construction and maintenance lettings from the Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT) for Florida’s Turnpike Enterprise: Central Office, district and Turnpike lettings. Every card links to the official posting. County and city bids are not on this page yet. That coverage is coming.

How current is this list?

It is rebuilt each morning. The “Updated” line at the top shows when the list was last refreshed. FDOT can change a date or add an addendum at any time, so always check the official posting before you bid.

What is a mandatory pre-bid?

Some FDOT notices require bidders to attend a pre-bid meeting. If you miss a mandatory pre-bid, your bid can be rejected. We mark it MANDATORY only when the bid notice says so. “Not stated in notice” means the notice doesn’t mention one.

What is the plan-holder count?

The number of companies listed as holding plans for that proposal. For a sub, the primes on that list are the people pricing the job, so they are who to call with a quote.

How do I get these by email?

Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts sends one email a day at 6 AM ET with the FDOT bids that match your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. For a limited time, Bid Alerts is $29 a month instead of $49, and that rate stays as long as you're subscribed. Try it free for 14 days, no card needed. The annual plan is $290 a year, about two months free versus monthly.

Is Patrick Foundry part of FDOT?

No. Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts is an independent summary service. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. Every card links to the official posting.

Summaries can contain errors or go out of date when the owner issues an addendum, changes a date or cancels a letting. Every card links to the official posting: check all details, quantities, requirements, addenda and deadlines there before you bid. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. See the terms.