Patrick Foundry

Patrick Foundry › Bid Alerts › Florida civil bids › FDOT District 6

D6 · Miami-Dade and Monroe (Miami)

FDOT District 6 open bids

Open FDOT bids in District 6 (Miami-Dade and Monroe (Miami)): the district’s own lettings plus Central Office and Turnpike lettings for work in its counties. County, work type, bid date, mandatory pre-bid and plan-holder count. Every card links to the official posting.

Updated Nov 5, 2026 · refreshed Nov 5 at 10:56 AM ET

Coverage: FDOT lettings statewide (Central Office, Districts 1–7, Turnpike). County/city coverage coming.

Get the bids for your trades and counties by 6 AM, every day.

Filtered to your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. For a limited time, Bid Alerts is $29 a month instead of $49, and that rate stays as long as you're subscribed. Try it free for 14 days, no card needed. Annual: $290/year, about two months free versus monthly.

Accuracy check: 44 of 44 key fields (bid date, owner, county, mandatory pre-bid) matched the official bid documents across 11 current bids in our Oct 9, 2026 spot check.

11open bids
Nov 10, 2026next bid date
0mandatory pre-bids
$15.2MFDOT estimates (where stated)

Nov 5–11, 2026

Bidding this week (3)

E8X24-R0 · FDOT District 4

POND AND CANAL MAINTENANCE - ZONE 1 - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE

BrowardMiami-DadePalm BeachD4D6TurnpikeDue in 5 days
County
Broward, Miami-Dade, Palm Beach
Work type
Pond & Canal Maintenance
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
6 companies listed
Owner estimate
$377,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E8X26-R0 · FDOT District 4

SLOPE & SHOULDER REPAIR ZONE 1 & SAWGRASS - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE

BrowardMiami-DadePalm BeachD4D6TurnpikeDue in 5 days
County
Broward, Miami-Dade, Palm Beach
Work type
Slope & Shoulder Maintenance
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
5 companies listed
Owner estimate
$544,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E8X27-R0 · FDOT District 4

PERIODIC MAINTENANCE UPGRADES TURNPIKEWIDE - PERIODIC MAINTENANCE

BrowardMiami-DadePalm BeachD4D6TurnpikeDue in 5 days
County
Broward, Miami-Dade, Palm Beach
Work type
Clearing & Grubbing
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
3 companies listed
Owner estimate
$119,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

Advertised, bid date after Nov 11, 2026

Also open: later lettings (8)

E6Q41-R0 · FDOT District 6

DRAINAGE CLEANING MIAMI-DADE COUNTY - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE

Miami-DadeD6
County
Miami-Dade
Work type
Drainage Cleaning
Bid date
Thu Nov 19, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
13 companies listed
Owner estimate
$300,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E6Q43 · FDOT District 6

MOWING AND LITTER REMOVAL MIAMI-DADE COUNTY (URBAN)

Miami-DadeD6
County
Miami-Dade
Work type
Mowing and Litter Removal (Urban)
Bid date
Thu Nov 19, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
7 companies listed
Owner estimate
$526,148

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E6Q60-R0 · FDOT District 6

DRAINAGE CLEANING MIAMI-DADE COUNTY - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE

Miami-DadeD6
County
Miami-Dade
Work type
Drainage Cleaning
Bid date
Thu Nov 19, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
12 companies listed
Owner estimate
$305,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E6Q61-R0 · FDOT District 6

ASPHALT REPAIR MIAMI-DADE COUNTY - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE

Miami-DadeD6
County
Miami-Dade
Work type
Asphalt Repair
Bid date
Thu Nov 19, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
9 companies listed
Owner estimate
$200,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E6Q62-R0 · FDOT District 6

STRIPING MIAMI-DADE COUNTY - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE

Miami-DadeD6
County
Miami-Dade
Work type
Thermoplastic Pavement Markings
Bid date
Thu Nov 19, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
8 companies listed
Owner estimate
$400,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T6608 · FDOT District 6 (Central Office letting)

SR 953 (LEJEUNE RD / NW 42ND AVE)

Miami-DadeD6
County
Miami-Dade
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
None listed yet
Owner estimate
$6,229,913

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T6623 · FDOT District 6 (Central Office letting)

SR 934 (NW 74 ST CONNECTOR)

Miami-DadeD6
County
Miami-Dade
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
None listed yet
Owner estimate
$4,888,078

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T6629 · FDOT District 6 (Central Office letting)

SR 985 (NW 107 AVE)

Miami-DadeD6
County
Miami-Dade
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
None listed yet
Owner estimate
$1,331,749

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

Counties in FDOT District 6

By county

Other districts

Other FDOT districts

FAQ

Straight answers.

What does this page cover?

Open construction and maintenance lettings from the Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT) for FDOT District 6 (Miami-Dade and Monroe (Miami)): Central Office, district and Turnpike lettings. Every card links to the official posting. County and city bids are not on this page yet. That coverage is coming.

How current is this list?

It is rebuilt each morning. The “Updated” line at the top shows when the list was last refreshed. FDOT can change a date or add an addendum at any time, so always check the official posting before you bid.

What is a mandatory pre-bid?

Some FDOT notices require bidders to attend a pre-bid meeting. If you miss a mandatory pre-bid, your bid can be rejected. We mark it MANDATORY only when the bid notice says so. “Not stated in notice” means the notice doesn’t mention one.

What is the plan-holder count?

The number of companies listed as holding plans for that proposal. For a sub, the primes on that list are the people pricing the job, so they are who to call with a quote.

How do I get these by email?

Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts sends one email a day at 6 AM ET with the FDOT bids that match your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. For a limited time, Bid Alerts is $29 a month instead of $49, and that rate stays as long as you're subscribed. Try it free for 14 days, no card needed. The annual plan is $290 a year, about two months free versus monthly.

Is Patrick Foundry part of FDOT?

No. Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts is an independent summary service. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. Every card links to the official posting.

Summaries can contain errors or go out of date when the owner issues an addendum, changes a date or cancels a letting. Every card links to the official posting: check all details, quantities, requirements, addenda and deadlines there before you bid. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. See the terms.