Patrick Foundry › Bid Alerts › Florida civil bids › FDOT District 2
D2 · Northeast Florida (Lake City / Jacksonville)
FDOT District 2 open bids
Open FDOT bids in District 2 (Northeast Florida (Lake City / Jacksonville)): the district’s own lettings plus Central Office and Turnpike lettings for work in its counties. County, work type, bid date, mandatory pre-bid and plan-holder count. Every card links to the official posting.
Updated Nov 5, 2026 · refreshed Nov 5 at 10:56 AM ET
Coverage: FDOT lettings statewide (Central Office, Districts 1–7, Turnpike). County/city coverage coming.
Get the bids for your trades and counties by 6 AM, every day.
Filtered to your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. For a limited time, Bid Alerts is $29 a month instead of $49, and that rate stays as long as you're subscribed. Try it free for 14 days, no card needed. Annual: $290/year, about two months free versus monthly.
Accuracy check: 44 of 44 key fields (bid date, owner, county, mandatory pre-bid) matched the official bid documents across 11 current bids in our Oct 9, 2026 spot check.
10open bids
Nov 18, 2026next bid date
0mandatory pre-bids
$85.5MFDOT estimates (where stated)
Nov 5–11, 2026
Bidding this week (0)
No bids due in the next 7 days here. The later lettings below are already advertised.
Advertised, bid date after Nov 11, 2026
Also open: later lettings (10)
E21U9 · FDOT District 2
SR16 AT I-95(SR9) - LANDSCAPING
St. JohnsD2
- County
- St. Johns
- Work type
- Furnish Install and Establish Highway Landscaping and Irrigation
- Bid date
- Wed Nov 18, 2026 · 11:00 AM local time
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- 9 companies listed
- Owner estimate
- $408,129
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
E21Z1 · FDOT District 2
SR51(RIVERSIDE DR) FROM 1ST AVE SOUTH TO RIVES AVE - RESURF
TaylorD2
- County
- Taylor
- Work type
- Hot Plant-Mixed Bituminous Courses
- Bid date
- Wed Nov 18, 2026 · 11:00 AM local time
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- 5 companies listed
- Owner estimate
- $1,325,707
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
E22A6 · FDOT District 2
CONCRETE REPAIR LAKE CITY MAINTENANCE - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE
District-wideD2BDI · small business
- County
- District-wide
- Work type
- Reconstruct and Dispose of Concrete Ditch Pavement, Sidewalks
- Bid date
- Wed Nov 18, 2026 · 11:00 AM local time
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- 5 companies listed
- Owner estimate
- $300,000
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
T2952 · FDOT District 2 (Central Office letting)
SR 24 (SW ARCHER RD)
AlachuaD2
- County
- Alachua
- Work type
- Electrical Work / Traffic Signal
- Bid date
- Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- None listed yet
- Owner estimate
- $1,177,218
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
T2A42 · FDOT District 2 (Central Office letting)
SR 212 (US 90 / BEACH BLVD)
DuvalD2
- County
- Duval
- Work type
- Traffic Signal
- Bid date
- Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- None listed yet
- Owner estimate
- $4,201,785
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
T2A71 · FDOT District 2 (Central Office letting)
SR 320 (NW 115TH ST)
LevyD2
- County
- Levy
- Work type
- Resurfacing
- Bid date
- Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- None listed yet
- Owner estimate
- $3,355,051
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
T2A76 · FDOT District 2 (Central Office letting)
SR 16
St. JohnsD2
- County
- St. Johns
- Work type
- Resurfacing
- Bid date
- Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- None listed yet
- Owner estimate
- $6,750,162
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
T2A89 · FDOT District 2 (Central Office letting)
SR 93 (I-75)
HamiltonD2
- County
- Hamilton
- Work type
- Resurfacing
- Bid date
- Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- None listed yet
- Owner estimate
- $21,590,678
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
T2A90 · FDOT District 2 (Central Office letting)
SR 9 (I-95)
NassauD2
- County
- Nassau
- Work type
- Resurfacing
- Bid date
- Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- None listed yet
- Owner estimate
- $6,115,372
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
T2A91 · FDOT District 2 (Central Office letting)
SR 115 (LEM TURNER RD)
DuvalD2
- County
- Duval
- Work type
- Intermediate Bridge Replacement
- Bid date
- Wed Dec 2, 2026 · time per notice
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- 41 companies listed
- Owner estimate
- $40,307,607
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
Counties in FDOT District 2
By county
Other districts
Other FDOT districts
FAQ
Straight answers.
What does this page cover?
Open construction and maintenance lettings from the Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT) for FDOT District 2 (Northeast Florida (Lake City / Jacksonville)): Central Office, district and Turnpike lettings. Every card links to the official posting. County and city bids are not on this page yet. That coverage is coming.
How current is this list?
It is rebuilt each morning. The “Updated” line at the top shows when the list was last refreshed. FDOT can change a date or add an addendum at any time, so always check the official posting before you bid.
What is a mandatory pre-bid?
Some FDOT notices require bidders to attend a pre-bid meeting. If you miss a mandatory pre-bid, your bid can be rejected. We mark it MANDATORY only when the bid notice says so. “Not stated in notice” means the notice doesn’t mention one.
What is the plan-holder count?
The number of companies listed as holding plans for that proposal. For a sub, the primes on that list are the people pricing the job, so they are who to call with a quote.
How do I get these by email?
Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts sends one email a day at 6 AM ET with the FDOT bids that match your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. For a limited time, Bid Alerts is $29 a month instead of $49, and that rate stays as long as you're subscribed. Try it free for 14 days, no card needed. The annual plan is $290 a year, about two months free versus monthly.
Is Patrick Foundry part of FDOT?
No. Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts is an independent summary service. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. Every card links to the official posting.
Summaries can contain errors or go out of date when the owner issues an addendum, changes a date or cancels a letting. Every card links to the official posting: check all details, quantities, requirements, addenda and deadlines there before you bid. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. See the terms.