Patrick Foundry

Patrick Foundry › Bid Alerts › Florida civil bids › FDOT District 3

D3 · Northwest Florida (Chipley)

FDOT District 3 open bids

Open FDOT bids in District 3 (Northwest Florida (Chipley)): the district’s own lettings plus Central Office and Turnpike lettings for work in its counties. County, work type, bid date, mandatory pre-bid and plan-holder count. Every card links to the official posting.

Updated Nov 5, 2026 · refreshed Nov 5 at 10:56 AM ET

Coverage: FDOT lettings statewide (Central Office, Districts 1–7, Turnpike). County/city coverage coming.

Get the bids for your trades and counties by 6 AM, every day.

Filtered to your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. For a limited time, Bid Alerts is $29 a month instead of $49, and that rate stays as long as you're subscribed. Try it free for 14 days, no card needed. Annual: $290/year, about two months free versus monthly.

Accuracy check: 44 of 44 key fields (bid date, owner, county, mandatory pre-bid) matched the official bid documents across 11 current bids in our Oct 9, 2026 spot check.

13open bids
Nov 13, 2026next bid date
0mandatory pre-bids
$34.7MFDOT estimates (where stated)

Nov 5–11, 2026

Bidding this week (0)

No bids due in the next 7 days here. The later lettings below are already advertised.

Advertised, bid date after Nov 11, 2026

Also open: later lettings (13)

E3Y38 · FDOT District 3

BRIDGE-REPAIR/REHABILITATION

WaltonD3
County
Walton
Work type
Cathodic Protection
Bid date
Fri Nov 13, 2026 · 10:00 AM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
14 companies listed
Owner estimate
$468,121

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E3Z28 · FDOT District 3

RESURFACING

EscambiaD3
County
Escambia
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Fri Nov 13, 2026 · 10:00 AM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
11 companies listed
Owner estimate
$4,089,470

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E3Z45 · FDOT District 3

LANDSCAPING

HolmesD3BDI · small business
County
Holmes
Work type
Landscaping
Bid date
Fri Nov 13, 2026 · 10:00 AM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
4 companies listed
Owner estimate
$154,974

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E3Z55 · FDOT District 3

- LANDSCAPING

WashingtonD3BDI · small business
County
Washington
Work type
Landscaping
Bid date
Fri Nov 13, 2026 · 10:00 AM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
4 companies listed
Owner estimate
$340,389

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E3Z71 · FDOT District 3

SR 61 (US 27) MONROE ST @ PARK AVE - TRAFFIC SIGNALS

LeonD3
County
Leon
Work type
Traffic Signals
Bid date
Fri Nov 13, 2026 · 10:00 AM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
10 companies listed
Owner estimate
$1,713,705

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E3Z90-R0 · FDOT District 3

MIDWAY OPS ROUTINE MAINT - WDD - MOWING AND FENCE LINE CLEARING

GadsdenLeonD3
County
Gadsden, Leon
Work type
Mowing and Fence Line Clearing
Bid date
Fri Nov 13, 2026 · 10:00 AM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
13 companies listed
Owner estimate
$661,802

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E3Z97-R0 · FDOT District 3

MARIANNA MAINTENANCE ROUTINE MAINTENANCE - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE

JacksonWashingtonD3
County
Jackson, Washington
Work type
Pavement Marking - Thermoplastic Stripes and Symbols
Bid date
Fri Nov 13, 2026 · 10:00 AM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
3 companies listed
Owner estimate
$350,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E3Z98 · FDOT District 3

MIDWAY OPS MAINT - SS - REMOVE AND REPLACE RPMS AND PAVEMENT MARKINGS

GadsdenLeonD3
County
Gadsden, Leon
Work type
Remove, Replace RPMs and Pavement Markings
Bid date
Fri Nov 13, 2026 · 10:00 AM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
3 companies listed
Owner estimate
$1,015,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

Z3045-R0 · FDOT District 3

DWIDE EMERGENCY GENERATOR & SIGNAL REPAIR (TYPE 1) - EMERGENCY OPS

District-wideD3
County
District-wide
Work type
Districtwide Pre-Event Generator and Signal Repair, FHWA 1273 and Davis Bacon Wage Rates are applicable for this Contract
Bid date
Fri Nov 13, 2026 · 10:00 AM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
4 companies listed

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T3953 · FDOT District 3 (Central Office letting)

RICE MACHINE RD

HolmesD3
County
Holmes
Work type
Minor Bridge Replacement
Bid date
Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
None listed yet
Owner estimate
$793,989

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T3A13 · FDOT District 3 (Central Office letting)

CR 118 (AIRPORT RD)

OkaloosaD3
County
Okaloosa
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
None listed yet
Owner estimate
$294,528

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T3A31 · FDOT District 3 (Central Office letting)

SR 20

WaltonD3
County
Walton
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
None listed yet
Owner estimate
$11,121,180

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T3A41 · FDOT District 3 (Central Office letting)

SR 63 (US 27 / MONROE ST)

LeonD3
County
Leon
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
None listed yet
Owner estimate
$13,696,782

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

Counties in FDOT District 3

By county

Other districts

Other FDOT districts

FAQ

Straight answers.

What does this page cover?

Open construction and maintenance lettings from the Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT) for FDOT District 3 (Northwest Florida (Chipley)): Central Office, district and Turnpike lettings. Every card links to the official posting. County and city bids are not on this page yet. That coverage is coming.

How current is this list?

It is rebuilt each morning. The “Updated” line at the top shows when the list was last refreshed. FDOT can change a date or add an addendum at any time, so always check the official posting before you bid.

What is a mandatory pre-bid?

Some FDOT notices require bidders to attend a pre-bid meeting. If you miss a mandatory pre-bid, your bid can be rejected. We mark it MANDATORY only when the bid notice says so. “Not stated in notice” means the notice doesn’t mention one.

What is the plan-holder count?

The number of companies listed as holding plans for that proposal. For a sub, the primes on that list are the people pricing the job, so they are who to call with a quote.

How do I get these by email?

Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts sends one email a day at 6 AM ET with the FDOT bids that match your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. For a limited time, Bid Alerts is $29 a month instead of $49, and that rate stays as long as you're subscribed. Try it free for 14 days, no card needed. The annual plan is $290 a year, about two months free versus monthly.

Is Patrick Foundry part of FDOT?

No. Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts is an independent summary service. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. Every card links to the official posting.

Summaries can contain errors or go out of date when the owner issues an addendum, changes a date or cancels a letting. Every card links to the official posting: check all details, quantities, requirements, addenda and deadlines there before you bid. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. See the terms.