Patrick Foundry › Bid Alerts › Florida civil bids › FDOT District 6 › Miami-Dade County
Miami-Dade County · FDOT District 6
Miami-Dade County FDOT bids
Open FDOT lettings with work in Miami-Dade County, Florida (FDOT District 6), from district, Central Office and Turnpike lettings. County and city bids from local governments are not included yet.
Updated Nov 5, 2026 · refreshed Nov 5 at 10:56 AM ET
Coverage: FDOT lettings statewide (Central Office, Districts 1–7, Turnpike). County/city coverage coming.
Get the bids for your trades and counties by 6 AM, every day.
Filtered to your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. For a limited time, Bid Alerts is $29 a month instead of $49, and that rate stays as long as you're subscribed. Try it free for 14 days, no card needed. Annual: $290/year, about two months free versus monthly.
Accuracy check: 44 of 44 key fields (bid date, owner, county, mandatory pre-bid) matched the official bid documents across 11 current bids in our Oct 9, 2026 spot check.
11open bids
Nov 10, 2026next bid date
0mandatory pre-bids
$15.2MFDOT estimates (where stated)
Nov 5–11, 2026
Bidding this week (3)
E8X24-R0 · FDOT District 4
POND AND CANAL MAINTENANCE - ZONE 1 - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE
BrowardMiami-DadePalm BeachD4D6TurnpikeDue in 5 days
- County
- Broward, Miami-Dade, Palm Beach
- Work type
- Pond & Canal Maintenance
- Bid date
- Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
- Mandatory pre-bid
- None (per notice)
- Plan holders
- 6 companies listed
- Owner estimate
- $377,000
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
E8X26-R0 · FDOT District 4
SLOPE & SHOULDER REPAIR ZONE 1 & SAWGRASS - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE
BrowardMiami-DadePalm BeachD4D6TurnpikeDue in 5 days
- County
- Broward, Miami-Dade, Palm Beach
- Work type
- Slope & Shoulder Maintenance
- Bid date
- Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- 5 companies listed
- Owner estimate
- $544,000
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
E8X27-R0 · FDOT District 4
PERIODIC MAINTENANCE UPGRADES TURNPIKEWIDE - PERIODIC MAINTENANCE
BrowardMiami-DadePalm BeachD4D6TurnpikeDue in 5 days
- County
- Broward, Miami-Dade, Palm Beach
- Work type
- Clearing & Grubbing
- Bid date
- Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
- Mandatory pre-bid
- None (per notice)
- Plan holders
- 3 companies listed
- Owner estimate
- $119,000
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
Advertised, bid date after Nov 11, 2026
Also open: later lettings (8)
E6Q41-R0 · FDOT District 6
DRAINAGE CLEANING MIAMI-DADE COUNTY - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE
Miami-DadeD6
- County
- Miami-Dade
- Work type
- Drainage Cleaning
- Bid date
- Thu Nov 19, 2026 · time per notice
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- 13 companies listed
- Owner estimate
- $300,000
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
E6Q43 · FDOT District 6
MOWING AND LITTER REMOVAL MIAMI-DADE COUNTY (URBAN)
Miami-DadeD6
- County
- Miami-Dade
- Work type
- Mowing and Litter Removal (Urban)
- Bid date
- Thu Nov 19, 2026 · time per notice
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- 7 companies listed
- Owner estimate
- $526,148
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
E6Q60-R0 · FDOT District 6
DRAINAGE CLEANING MIAMI-DADE COUNTY - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE
Miami-DadeD6
- County
- Miami-Dade
- Work type
- Drainage Cleaning
- Bid date
- Thu Nov 19, 2026 · time per notice
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- 12 companies listed
- Owner estimate
- $305,000
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
E6Q61-R0 · FDOT District 6
ASPHALT REPAIR MIAMI-DADE COUNTY - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE
Miami-DadeD6
- County
- Miami-Dade
- Work type
- Asphalt Repair
- Bid date
- Thu Nov 19, 2026 · time per notice
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- 9 companies listed
- Owner estimate
- $200,000
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
E6Q62-R0 · FDOT District 6
STRIPING MIAMI-DADE COUNTY - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE
Miami-DadeD6
- County
- Miami-Dade
- Work type
- Thermoplastic Pavement Markings
- Bid date
- Thu Nov 19, 2026 · time per notice
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- 8 companies listed
- Owner estimate
- $400,000
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
T6608 · FDOT District 6 (Central Office letting)
SR 953 (LEJEUNE RD / NW 42ND AVE)
Miami-DadeD6
- County
- Miami-Dade
- Work type
- Resurfacing
- Bid date
- Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- None listed yet
- Owner estimate
- $6,229,913
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
T6623 · FDOT District 6 (Central Office letting)
SR 934 (NW 74 ST CONNECTOR)
Miami-DadeD6
- County
- Miami-Dade
- Work type
- Resurfacing
- Bid date
- Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- None listed yet
- Owner estimate
- $4,888,078
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
T6629 · FDOT District 6 (Central Office letting)
SR 985 (NW 107 AVE)
Miami-DadeD6
- County
- Miami-Dade
- Work type
- Resurfacing
- Bid date
- Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- None listed yet
- Owner estimate
- $1,331,749
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
FAQ
Straight answers.
What does this page cover?
Open construction and maintenance lettings from the Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT) for Miami-Dade County, Florida: Central Office, district and Turnpike lettings. Every card links to the official posting. County and city bids are not on this page yet. That coverage is coming.
How current is this list?
It is rebuilt each morning. The “Updated” line at the top shows when the list was last refreshed. FDOT can change a date or add an addendum at any time, so always check the official posting before you bid.
What is a mandatory pre-bid?
Some FDOT notices require bidders to attend a pre-bid meeting. If you miss a mandatory pre-bid, your bid can be rejected. We mark it MANDATORY only when the bid notice says so. “Not stated in notice” means the notice doesn’t mention one.
What is the plan-holder count?
The number of companies listed as holding plans for that proposal. For a sub, the primes on that list are the people pricing the job, so they are who to call with a quote.
How do I get these by email?
Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts sends one email a day at 6 AM ET with the FDOT bids that match your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. For a limited time, Bid Alerts is $29 a month instead of $49, and that rate stays as long as you're subscribed. Try it free for 14 days, no card needed. The annual plan is $290 a year, about two months free versus monthly.
Is Patrick Foundry part of FDOT?
No. Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts is an independent summary service. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. Every card links to the official posting.
Summaries can contain errors or go out of date when the owner issues an addendum, changes a date or cancels a letting. Every card links to the official posting: check all details, quantities, requirements, addenda and deadlines there before you bid. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. See the terms.