Patrick Foundry

Patrick Foundry › Bid Alerts › Florida civil bids › FDOT District 4 › Broward County

Broward County · FDOT District 4

Broward County FDOT bids

Open FDOT lettings with work in Broward County, Florida (FDOT District 4), from district, Central Office and Turnpike lettings. County and city bids from local governments are not included yet.

Updated Nov 5, 2026 · refreshed Nov 5 at 10:56 AM ET

Coverage: FDOT lettings statewide (Central Office, Districts 1–7, Turnpike). County/city coverage coming.

Get the bids for your trades and counties by 6 AM, every day.

Filtered to your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. For a limited time, Bid Alerts is $29 a month instead of $49, and that rate stays as long as you're subscribed. Try it free for 14 days, no card needed. Annual: $290/year, about two months free versus monthly.

Accuracy check: 44 of 44 key fields (bid date, owner, county, mandatory pre-bid) matched the official bid documents across 11 current bids in our Oct 9, 2026 spot check.

12open bids
Nov 6, 2026next bid date
0mandatory pre-bids
$249.2MFDOT estimates (where stated)

Nov 5–11, 2026

Bidding this week (8)

E4Y14 · FDOT District 4

SR-84/MARINA BLVD FROM E OF CANAL DRIVE TO SW 26TH TER

BrowardD4Due in 1 day
County
Broward
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Fri Nov 6, 2026 · 10:30 AM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
33 companies listed
Owner estimate
$2,513,287

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E4Y97-R0 · FDOT District 4

BROWARD COUNTY DESILTING

BrowardD4Due in 1 day
County
Broward
Work type
Desilting
Bid date
Fri Nov 6, 2026 · 10:30 AM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
11 companies listed
Owner estimate
$350,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E8V64 · FDOT District 4

WIDEN SAWGRASS (SR 869) UNIVERSITY DR TO SR7

BrowardD4TurnpikeDue in 5 days
County
Broward
Work type
MOVED TO NEVEMBER 17, 2026 LETTING
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
77 companies listed
Owner estimate
$118,000,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E8X16 · FDOT District 4

BRIDGE PAINTING (#860069), INTCHG AT SPUR (SR91) & TPK EXT (SR821) - BRIDGE - PAINTING

BrowardD4TurnpikeDue in 5 daysBDI · small business
County
Broward
Work type
Bridge Painting
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
15 companies listed
Owner estimate
$1,844,847

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E8X24-R0 · FDOT District 4

POND AND CANAL MAINTENANCE - ZONE 1 - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE

BrowardMiami-DadePalm BeachD4D6TurnpikeDue in 5 days
County
Broward, Miami-Dade, Palm Beach
Work type
Pond & Canal Maintenance
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
6 companies listed
Owner estimate
$377,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E8X26-R0 · FDOT District 4

SLOPE & SHOULDER REPAIR ZONE 1 & SAWGRASS - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE

BrowardMiami-DadePalm BeachD4D6TurnpikeDue in 5 days
County
Broward, Miami-Dade, Palm Beach
Work type
Slope & Shoulder Maintenance
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
5 companies listed
Owner estimate
$544,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E8X27-R0 · FDOT District 4

PERIODIC MAINTENANCE UPGRADES TURNPIKEWIDE - PERIODIC MAINTENANCE

BrowardMiami-DadePalm BeachD4D6TurnpikeDue in 5 days
County
Broward, Miami-Dade, Palm Beach
Work type
Clearing & Grubbing
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
3 companies listed
Owner estimate
$119,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E8X36 · FDOT District 4

TURNPIKE POMPANO OPERATIONS - REPLACEMENT OF FRESH AIR INTAKE FAN - FIXED CAPITAL

BrowardD4TurnpikeDue in 5 days
County
Broward
Work type
Replacement of Fresh Air Fan and Controls
Bid date
Tue Nov 10, 2026 · 2:30 PM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
5 companies listed
Owner estimate
$82,500

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

Advertised, bid date after Nov 11, 2026

Also open: later lettings (4)

E8V64 · FDOT District 4

WIDEN SAWGRASS (SR 869) UNIVERSITY DR TO SR7

BrowardD4Turnpike
County
Broward
Work type
Drainage, Grading, Hot Plant-Mixed Bituminous Courses
Bid date
Tue Nov 17, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
None (per notice)
Plan holders
77 companies listed
Owner estimate
$118,000,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T4742 · FDOT District 4 (Central Office letting)

NW 21 AVE

BrowardD4
County
Broward
Work type
Pavement Markings / Resurfacing
Bid date
Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
None listed yet
Owner estimate
$2,493,262

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T4755 · FDOT District 4 (Central Office letting)

SR 814 (ATLANTIC BLVD)

BrowardD4
County
Broward
Work type
Electrical / CTC / Roadway Signing
Bid date
Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
None listed yet
Owner estimate
$4,809,236

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E4Y82 · FDOT District 4

BROWARD COUNTY STATE MAINTENANCE OF TRAFFIC

BrowardD4
County
Broward
Work type
Traffic Control
Bid date
Fri Dec 11, 2026 · 10:30 AM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
None listed yet
Owner estimate
$75,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

Nearby

All of FDOT District 4

See all open FDOT District 4 bids we track →

FAQ

Straight answers.

What does this page cover?

Open construction and maintenance lettings from the Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT) for Broward County, Florida: Central Office, district and Turnpike lettings. Every card links to the official posting. County and city bids are not on this page yet. That coverage is coming.

How current is this list?

It is rebuilt each morning. The “Updated” line at the top shows when the list was last refreshed. FDOT can change a date or add an addendum at any time, so always check the official posting before you bid.

What is a mandatory pre-bid?

Some FDOT notices require bidders to attend a pre-bid meeting. If you miss a mandatory pre-bid, your bid can be rejected. We mark it MANDATORY only when the bid notice says so. “Not stated in notice” means the notice doesn’t mention one.

What is the plan-holder count?

The number of companies listed as holding plans for that proposal. For a sub, the primes on that list are the people pricing the job, so they are who to call with a quote.

How do I get these by email?

Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts sends one email a day at 6 AM ET with the FDOT bids that match your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. For a limited time, Bid Alerts is $29 a month instead of $49, and that rate stays as long as you're subscribed. Try it free for 14 days, no card needed. The annual plan is $290 a year, about two months free versus monthly.

Is Patrick Foundry part of FDOT?

No. Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts is an independent summary service. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. Every card links to the official posting.

Summaries can contain errors or go out of date when the owner issues an addendum, changes a date or cancels a letting. Every card links to the official posting: check all details, quantities, requirements, addenda and deadlines there before you bid. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. See the terms.