T4746 · FDOT District 4 (Central Office letting)
SR 5 (US 1 / NW FEDERAL HWY)
- County
- Martin
- Work type
- Traffic Signal
- Bid date
- Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- None listed yet
- Owner estimate
- $3,205,618
Patrick Foundry › Bid Alerts › Florida civil bids › FDOT District 4 › Martin County
Martin County · FDOT District 4
Open FDOT lettings with work in Martin County, Florida (FDOT District 4), from district, Central Office and Turnpike lettings. County and city bids from local governments are not included yet.
Updated Nov 5, 2026 · refreshed Nov 5 at 10:56 AM ET
Coverage: FDOT lettings statewide (Central Office, Districts 1–7, Turnpike). County/city coverage coming.
Get the bids for your trades and counties by 6 AM, every day.
Filtered to your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. For a limited time, Bid Alerts is $29 a month instead of $49, and that rate stays as long as you're subscribed. Try it free for 14 days, no card needed. Annual: $290/year, about two months free versus monthly.
Accuracy check: 44 of 44 key fields (bid date, owner, county, mandatory pre-bid) matched the official bid documents across 11 current bids in our Oct 9, 2026 spot check.
Nov 5–11, 2026
Advertised, bid date after Nov 11, 2026
T4746 · FDOT District 4 (Central Office letting)
Nearby
See all open FDOT District 4 bids we track →
FAQ
Open construction and maintenance lettings from the Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT) for Martin County, Florida: Central Office, district and Turnpike lettings. Every card links to the official posting. County and city bids are not on this page yet. That coverage is coming.
It is rebuilt each morning. The “Updated” line at the top shows when the list was last refreshed. FDOT can change a date or add an addendum at any time, so always check the official posting before you bid.
Some FDOT notices require bidders to attend a pre-bid meeting. If you miss a mandatory pre-bid, your bid can be rejected. We mark it MANDATORY only when the bid notice says so. “Not stated in notice” means the notice doesn’t mention one.
The number of companies listed as holding plans for that proposal. For a sub, the primes on that list are the people pricing the job, so they are who to call with a quote.
Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts sends one email a day at 6 AM ET with the FDOT bids that match your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. For a limited time, Bid Alerts is $29 a month instead of $49, and that rate stays as long as you're subscribed. Try it free for 14 days, no card needed. The annual plan is $290 a year, about two months free versus monthly.
No. Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts is an independent summary service. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. Every card links to the official posting.
Summaries can contain errors or go out of date when the owner issues an addendum, changes a date or cancels a letting. Every card links to the official posting: check all details, quantities, requirements, addenda and deadlines there before you bid. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. See the terms.